The Game Schedule

A complete list of live sports play-by-play for KOA NewsRadio 850 AM &  94.1 FM, 630 KHOW and Orange and Blue 760.

Please continue to check back as the schedule often changes.

ALL TIMES MOUNTAIN - Dates, times and stations subject to change

--Tuesday, August 14 - Major League Baseball: Colorado Rockies @ Houston Astros, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 5:30 p.m.

--Wednesday, August 15 - Major League Baseball: Colorado Rockies @ Houston Astros, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 5:30 p.m.

--Thursday, August 16 - Major League Baseball: Colorado Rockies @ Atlanta Braves, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 4:55 p.m.

--Friday, August 17 - Major League Baseball: Colorado Rockies @ Atlanta Braves, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 4:55 p.m.

--Saturday, August 18 - Pro Football: Preseason, Oakland Raiders @ Los Angeles Rams, Orange and Blue 760, 1:30 p.m.

--Saturday, August 18 - Major League Baseball: Colorado Rockies @ Atlanta Braves, 630 KHOW, 4:30 p.m.

--Saturday, August 18 - Pro Football: Preseason, Chicago Bears @ Denver Broncos, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 7:05 p.m.

--Sunday, August 19 - Major League Baseball: Colorado Rockies @ Atlanta Braves, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 11 a.m.

--Tuesday, August 21 - Major League Baseball: San Diego Padres @ Colorado Rockies, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 6 p.m.

--Wednesday, August 22 - Major League Baseball: San Diego Padres @ Colorado Rockies, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 6 p.m.

--Thursday, August 23 - Major League Baseball: San Diego Padres @ Colorado Rockies, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 12:30 p.m.

--Thursday, August 23 - High School Football: Chaparral Wolverines @ Grandview Wolves, Orange and Blue 760, 6:50 p.m.

--Friday, August 24 - Pro Football: Preseason, Denver Broncos @ Washington Redskins, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 5:30 p.m.

--Friday, August 24 - Major League Baseball: St. Louis Cardinals @ Colorado Rockies, 630 KHOW, 6 p.m.

--Friday, August 24 - High School Football: Highlands Ranch Falcons @ Eaglecrest Raptors, Orange and Blue 760, 6:50 p.m.

--Saturday, August 25 - Major League Baseball: St. Louis Cardinals @ Colorado Rockies, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 5:30 p.m.

--Sunday, August 26 - Major League Baseball: St. Louis Cardinals @ Colorado Rockies, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 12:30 p.m.

--Sunday, August 26 - Pro Football: Preseason, Arizona Cardinals @ Dallas Cowboys, Orange and Blue 760, 5:30 p.m.

--Monday, August 27 - Major League Baseball: Colorado Rockies @ Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 7:25 p.m.

--Tuesday, August 28 - Major League Baseball: Colorado Rockies @ Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 7:25 p.m.

--Thursday, August 30 - Pro Football: Preseason, Denver Broncos @ Arizona Cardinals, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 8 p.m.

--Thursday, August 30 - Major League Baseball: Colorado Rockies @ San Diego Padres, 630 KHOW, 7:30 p.m.

--Thursday, August 30 - College Football: Northwestern Wildcats @ Purdue Boilermakers, Orange and Blue 760, joined in progress at 8 p.m.

--Friday, August 31 - College Football: Colorado Buffaloes @ Colorado St. Rams, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.

--Friday, August 31 - College Football: Colorado Buffaloes @ Colorado St. Rams, Orange and Blue 760, 5:30 p.m. (entire game)

--Friday, August 31 - Major League Baseball: Colorado Rockies @ San Diego Padres, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 7:30 p.m.

--Saturday, September 1 - College Football: Florida Atlantic Owls @ Oklahoma Sooners, Orange and Blue 760, 9:30 a.m.

--Saturday, September 1 - Major League Baseball: Colorado Rockies @ San Diego Padres, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 6 p.m.

--Sunday, September 2 - Major League Baseball: Colorado Rockies @ San Diego Padres, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 1:30 p.m.

--Monday, September 3 - Major League Baseball: San Francisco Giants @ Colorado Rockies, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 12:30 p.m.

--Tuesday, September 4 - Major League Baseball: San Francisco Giants @ Colorado Rockies, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 6 p.m.

--Wednesday, September 5 - Major League Baseball: San Francisco Giants @ Colorado Rockies, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 6 p.m.

--Friday, September 7 - Major League Baseball: Los Angeles Dodgers @ Colorado Rockies, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 6 p.m.

--Saturday, September 8 - Major League Baseball: Los Angeles Dodgers @ Colorado Rockies, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 5:30 p.m.

--Sunday, September 9 - Major League Baseball: Los Angeles Dodgers @ Colorado Rockies, 630 KHOW, 12:30 p.m.

--Sunday, September 9 - Pro Football: Seattle Seahawks @ Denver Broncos, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 2:25 p.m.

--Monday, September 10 - Major League Baseball: Arizona Diamondbacks @ Colorado Rockies, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 6 p.m.

--Tuesday, September 11 - Major League Baseball: Arizona Diamondbacks @ Colorado Rockies, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 6 p.m.

--Wednesday, September 12 - Major League Baseball: Arizona Diamondbacks @ Colorado Rockies, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 6 p.m.

--Thursday, September 13 - Major League Baseball: Arizona Diamondbacks @ Colorado Rockies, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 12:30 p.m.

--Friday, September 14 - Major League Baseball: Colorado Rockies @ San Francisco Giants, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 7:35 p.m.

--Saturday, September 15 - Major League Baseball: Colorado Rockies @ San Francisco Giants, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 6:25 p.m.

--Sunday, September 16 - Major League Baseball: Colorado Rockies @ San Francisco Giants, 630 KHOW, 1:30 p.m.

--Sunday, September 16 - Pro Football: Oakland Raiders @ Denver Broncos, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 2;25 p.m.

--Monday, September 17 - Major League Baseball: Colorado Rockies @ Los Angeles Dodgers, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 7:30 p.m.

--Tuesday, September 18 - Major League Baseball: Colorado Rockies @ Los Angeles Dodgers, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 7:30 p.m.

--Wednesday, September 19 - Major League Baseball: Colorado Rockies @ Los Angeles Dodgers, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 7:30 p.m.

--Friday, September 21 - Major League Baseball: Colorado Rockies @ Arizona Diamondbacks, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 7 p.m.

--Saturday, September 22 - Major League Baseball: Colorado Rockies @ Arizona Diamondbacks, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 5:30 p.m.

--Sunday, September 23 - Pro Football: Denver Broncos @ Baltimore Ravens, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 11 a.m.

--Sunday, September 23 - Major League Baseball: Colorado Rockies @ Arizona Diamondbacks, 630 KHOW, 1:30 p.m.

--Monday, September 24 - Major League Baseball: Philadelphia Phillies @ Colorado Rockies, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 6 p.m.

--Tuesday, September 25 - Major League Baseball: Philadelphia Phillies @ Colorado Rockies, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 6 p.m.

--Wednesday, September 26 - Major League Baseball: Philadelphia Phillies @ Colorado Rockies, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 6 p.m.

--Thursday, September 27 - Major League Baseball: Philadelphia Phillies @ Colorado Rockies, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 12:30 p.m.

--Friday, September 28 - Major League Baseball: Washington Nationals @ Colorado Rockies, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 5:30 p.m.

--Saturday, September 29 - Major League Baseball: Washington Nationals @ Colorado Rockies, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 5:30 p.m.

--Sunday, September 30 - Major League Baseball: Washington Nationals @ Colorado Rockies, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 12:30 p.m.

--Monday, October 1 - Pro Football: Kansas City Chiefs @ Denver Broncos, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 6:15 p.m.

--Sunday, October 7 - Pro Football: Denver Broncos @ New York Jets, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94. 1 FM, 11 a.m.

--Sunday, October 14 - Pro Football: Los Angeles Rams @ Denver Broncos, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 2:05 p.m.

--Thursday, October 18 - Pro Football: Denver Broncos @ Arizona Cardinals, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94. 1 FM, 6:20 p.m.

--Sunday, October 28 - Pro Football: Denver Broncos @ Kansas City Chiefs, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 11 a.m.

--Sunday, November 4 - Pro Football: Houston Texans @ Denver Broncos, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 2:05 p.m.

--Sunday, November 18 - Pro Football: Denver Broncos @ Los Angeles Chargers, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 2:05 p.m.

--Sunday, November 25 - Pro Football: Pittsburgh Steelers @ Denver Broncos, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 2:25 p.m.

--Sunday, December 2 - Pro Football: Denver Broncos @ Cincinnati Bengals, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 11 a.m.

--Sunday, December 9 - Pro Football: Denver Broncos @ San Francisco 49ers, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 2:05 p.m.

--Saturday, December 15 - Pro Football: Cleveland Browns @ Denver Broncos, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 2:30 p.m. or 6:20 p.m. (TBD)

--Monday, December 24 - Pro Football: Denver Broncos @ Oakland Raiders, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 6:15 p.m.

--Sunday, December 30 - Pro Football: Los Angeles Chargers @ Denver Broncos, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 2:25 p.m.