The Game Schedule

A complete list of live sports play-by-play for KOA NewsRadio 850 AM &  94.1 FM, 630 KHOW and Orange & Blue 760.

Please continue to check back as the schedule often changes.

ALL TIMES MOUNTAIN - Dates, times and stations subject to change

--Wednesday, November 14 - Women's College Basketball: Colorado St. Rams @ Colorado Buffaloes, 630 KHOW, 6:30 p.m.

--Friday, November 16 - High School Football: Cherry Creek Bruins vs. Ralston Valley Mustangs, Orange & Blue 760, 7 p.m.

--Saturday, November 17 - College Football: West Virginia Mountaineers @ Oklahoma St. Cowboys, Orange & Blue 760, 1 p.m.

--Saturday, November 17 College Football: Iowa St. Cyclones @ Texas Longhorns, Orange & Blue 760, 6 p.m.

--Sunday, November 18 - Women's College Basketball: North Carolina Tar Heels @ Colorado Buffaloes, 630 KHOW, 12:30 p.m.

--Sunday, November 18 - Pro Football: Denver Broncos @ Los Angeles Chargers, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 2:05 p.m.

--Thursday, November 22 - Pro Football: Washington Redskins @ Dallas Cowboys, Orange & Blue 760, 2 p.m.

--Friday, November 23 - College Football: Nebraska Cornhuskers @ Iowa Haweyes, Orange & Blue 760, 9:30 a.m.

--Friday, November 23 - Women's College Basketball: Colorado Buffaloes @ Nevada Wolfpack, 630 KHOW, 2:30 p.m.

--Saturday, November 24 - Men's College Basketball: Colorado Buffaloes @ Air Force Falcons, Orange & Blue 760, 3:30 p.m.

--Sunday, November 25 - Women's College Basketball: Colorado Buffaloes vs. Utah St. Aggies, 630 KHOW, 11:30 a.m.

--Sunday, November 25 - Pro Football: Pittsburgh Steelers @ Denver Broncos, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 2:25 p.m.

--Tuesday, November 27 - Women's College Basketball: Pepperdine Waves @ Colorado Buffaloes, 630 KHOW, 6:30 p.m.

--Thursday, November 29 - Pro Football: New Orleans Saints @ Dallas Cowboys, Orange & Blue 760, 5:45 p.m.

--Saturday, December 1 - High School Football: 4A State Championship, Orange & Blue 760, 11 a.m.

--Saturday, December 1 - High School Football: 5A State Championship, Orange & Blue 760, 2:30 p.m.

--Saturday, December 1 - College Football: Big 10 Championship, Orange & Blue 760, 6 p.m.

--Sunday, December 2 - Women's College Basketball: Colorado Buffaloes @ Miami Hurricanes, 630 KHOW, 10:30 a.m.

--Sunday, December 2 - Pro Football: Denver Broncos @ Cincinnati Bengals, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 11 a.m.

--Sunday, December 2 - Pro Football: Kansas City Chiefs @ Oakland Raiders, Orange & Blue 760, 1:30 p.m.

--Thursday, December 6 - Women's College Basketball: San Jose St. Spartans @ Colorado Buffaloes, 630 KHOW, 6:30 p.m.

--Sunday, December 9 - Women's College Basketball: Navy Midshipmen @ Colorado Buffaloes, 630 KHOW, 12:30 p.m.

--Sunday, December 9 - Pro Football: Philadelphia Eagles @ Dallas Cowboys, Orange & Blue 760, 1:45 p.m.

--Sunday, December 9 - Pro Football: Denver Broncos @ San Francisco 49ers, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 2:05 p.m.

--Sunday, December 9 - Pro Football: Pittsburgh Steelers @ Oakland Raiders, Orange & Blue 760, 5 p.m.

--Saturday, December 15 - Pro Football: Cleveland Browns @ Denver Broncos, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 6:20 p.m.

--Sunday, December 16 - Pro Football: Oakland Raiders @ Cincinnati Bengals, Orange & Blue 760, 10:30 a.m.

--Sunday, December 23 - Pro Football: Tampa Bay Buccaneers @ Dallas Cowboys, Orange & Blue 760, 10:30 a.m.

--Monday, December 24 - Pro Football: Denver Broncos @ Oakland Raiders, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 6:15 p.m.

--Sunday, December 30 - Pro Football: Los Angeles Chargers @ Denver Broncos, KOA NewsRadio 850 AM and 94.1 FM, 2:25 p.m.