The Game Schedule

A list of live sports play-by-play for Orange & Blue 760 and 630 KHOW.

Please continue to check back as the schedule often changes.

ALL TIMES MOUNTAIN - Dates, times and stations subject to change

--Friday, Jan. 25 - Women's College Basketball: Stanford Cardinal @ Colorado Buffaloes, 630 KHOW, 6:30 p.m.

--Sunday, Jan. 27 - Women's College Basketball: California Golden Bears @ Colorado Buffaloes, 630 KHOW, 12:30 p.m.

--Friday, Feb. 1 - Women's College Basketball: Colorado Buffaloes @ Oregon St. Beavers, 630 KHOW, 7:30 p.m.

--Sunday, Feb. 3 - Women's College Basketball: Colorado Buffaloes @ Oregon Ducks, 630 KHOW, 12:30 p.m.

--Friday, Feb. 8 - Women's College Basketball: UCLA Bruins @ Colorado Buffaloes, 630 KHOW, 6:30 p.m.

--Sunday, Feb. 10 - Women's College Basketball: USC Trojans @ Colorado Buffaloes, 630 KHOW, 12:30 p.m.

--Friday, Feb. 15 - Women's College Basketball: Colorado Buffaloes @ Arizona St. Sun Devils, 630 KHOW, 5:30 p.m.

--Sunday, Feb. 17 - Women's College Basketball: Colorado Buffaloes @ Arizona Wildcats, 630 KHOW, 11:30 a.m.

--Friday, Feb. 22 - Women's College Basketball: Washington St. Cougars @ Colorado Buffaloes, 630 KHOW, 6:30 p.m.

--Sunday, Feb. 24 - Women's College Basketball: Washington Huskies @ Colorado Buffaloes, 630 KHOW, 12:30 p.m.

--Friday, March 1 - Women's College Basketball: Colorado Buffaloes @ USC Trojans, 630 KHOW, 7:30 p.m.

--Saturday, March 2 – Men’s College Basketball: Utah Utes @ Colorado Buffaloes, Orange & Blue 760, 3:30 p.m.

--Sunday, March 3 - Women's College Basketball: Colorado Buffaloes @ UCLA Bruins, 630 KHOW, 12:30 p.m.

--Thursday, March 7 - Sunday, March 10 - Women's College Basketball: Colorado Buffaloes @ Pac-12 Tournament, 630 KHOW, opponents and times TBD


title

Content Goes Here